Kristyn Pickering

Office Manager

kristyn.pickering@sweetlawfirm.com

Heather Woodward

Financial Manager

Heather.Woodward@sweetlawfirm.com

Jenny Chambers

Legal Assistant

Cell: 405.206.8238
jenny@sweetlawfirm.com

Johnna Merchant

Legal Assistant

Cell: 405.203.5721
johnna@sweetlawfirm.com

Myeasha Craven

Legal Assistant

myeasha.craven@sweetlawfirm.com

Mindy Bellar

Legal Assistant

mindy.bellar@sweetlawfirm.com

Makenzie Fears

Scheduling Coordinator

Makenzie.fears@sweetlawfirm.com

Erin Owens

File Clerk/Administrative Assistant

erin.owens@sweetlawfirm.com

Brittany Scott

Receptionist

brittany.scott@sweetlawfirm.com

Strengths

Experience

We have extensive trial experience and a trial preparation process structured to benefit from the perspectives of our junior members while growing their knowledge base.

Technology

We stay on top of the latest technology to craft exhibits and demonstrations that help us successfully make the case to juries.

Reach

We have a regional footprint in Oklahoma City and Tulsa along with a national presence, thanks to a reputation built on successful outcomes overseeing large multistate cases.

Value

We create efficiencies through integrated services and a one-stop shop approach. We provide comprehensive legal services under one roof.