KyleSweet

Kyle Sweet

Partner

Cell: 405.684.0900
kyle@sweetlawfirm.com

CurtDewberry

Curt Dewberry

Partner

Cell: 405.640.4499
curt@sweetlawfirm.com

JoePickard

Joe Pickard

Partner

Cell: 918.691.0470
Office: 918.574.2097
joe.pickard@sweetlawfirm.com

LanceLeffel

Lance Leffel

Partner

Cell: 405.924.7153
Lance@sweetlawfirm.com

JasperAbbott

Jasper Abbott

Attorney

Cell: 405.570.9090
jasper@sweetlawfirm.com

kyle-evans

Kyle Evans

Of Counsel

Cell: 405.414.3835
kyle.evans@sweetlawfirm.com

CoreyPhillips

Corey Phillips

Attorney

Cell: 405.250.5987
corey.phillips@sweetlawfirm.com

LaurenMetzger

Lauren Metzger

Attorney

Cell: 918.899.7970
Lauren@sweetlawfirm.com

BrianBlackstock

Brian Blackstock

Attorney

Cell: 405.919.3922
brian@sweetlawfirm.com

joseph-stall

Joseph Stall

Attorney

Cell: 918.521.0592
joseph.stall@sweetlawfirm.com

RobertMitchell

Robert H. Mitchell

Of Counsel

Strengths

Experience

We have extensive trial experience and a trial preparation process structured to benefit from the perspectives of our junior members while growing their knowledge base.

Technology

We stay on top of the latest technology to craft exhibits and demonstrations that help us successfully make the case to juries.

Reach

We have a regional footprint in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Denver along with a national presence, thanks to a reputation built on successful outcomes overseeing large multistate cases.

Value

We create efficiencies through integrated services and a one-stop shop approach. We provide comprehensive legal services under one roof.